Released: November 18th 2013 | WIGLP322

The album was produced by Hynes in his adopted hometown of New York City, mixed by Jimmy Douglass, and features amazing guest appearances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), Skepta and many more.  The album will be available for purchase on CD and 2xLP vinyl.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Chamakay
  • 02 You're Not Good Enough
  • 03 Uncle ACE
Side B
  • 01 No Right Thing
  • 02 It Is What It Is
Side C
  • 01 Chosen
  • 02 Clipped On
  • 03 Always Let U Down
Side D
  • 01 On the Line
  • 02 High Street
  • 03 Time Will Tell